Live Courses

Self-Guided Courses

CP Online Monthly Webinars (Learning Community Members Only)

Each month, CP Online members are invited to a private webinar event with Beatrice Chestnut and Uranio Paes.

Want to participate but not yet a CP Online member? Learn about the CP Online membership options, choose a plan up to 48 hours before the broadcast starts, and receive the link to participate live. All monthly webinars are recorded. Members will have access to the recordings through the duration of their membership.

  • Building Collective Consciousness through the Enneagram

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Last year, many around the world have lost loved ones, seen political unrest, and experienced an unparalleled year in their lives. This year is no different. Many of us have turned to inner work, meditation, and spiritual practices to stay grounded and hopeful. But what can the Enneagram do at a societal and global level to build collective consciousness? In this webinar, Beatrice Chestnut and Uranio Paes discuss the ways we can impact human consciousness through working with the Enneagram. They will describe the importance of thinking in terms of the collective, what doing collective work means, and offer how to work with a greater awareness of the instincts to more intentionally impact collective consciousness.

     

    CP Online member: you can watch this webinar recording hereplease remember to be logged in first so that the link works correctly.

     

    Want to watch but not yet a CPOnline member? Learn about the CP Online membership options and try the platform for 2 or 7 days free.

  • Therapy Techniques to Maximize the Impact of the Enneagram

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    If you are one of our students, you have likely heard us say that psychotherapy can be a crucial tool to supporting one’s inner transformation. But trying to couple psychotherapy with Enneagram work can seem daunting and unclear. What kinds of therapeutic solutions should Enneagram students seek and how can therapists effectively deploy the Enneagram as a tool to help clients? For therapists and therapy clients alike, this CP Online webinar will discuss this powerful combination and provide much-needed guidance to empower both audiences to get the most out of their therapy experience.

     

    CP Online member: you can watch this webinar recording hereplease remember to be logged in first so that the link works correctly.

     

    Want to watch but not yet a CPOnline member? Learn about the CP Online membership options and try the platform for 2 or 7 days free.

  • 16th March

    DATE: March 16th, 2021.

    TIME: Los Angeles 12 noon, Mexico City 1pm, Bogota 2pm, New York 3pm, Buenos Aires and Santiago 4pm, London 7pm, Paris 8pm, Johannesburg and Helsinki 9pm. Hong Kong 3am and Sydney 6am on March 17th.

     

    An access link will be sent to members 1 hour before class starts.

    Want to participate but not yet a CPOnline member? Learn about the CP Online membership options, choose a plan up to 48 hours before the broadcast starts and receive the link to participate live.

  • 6th April
  • 10th May
  • 14th June
  • 20th July
  • 9th Aug
  • 20th Sep
  • 18th Oct
  • 2nd Nov
  • 6th Dec

CP Event Policies

Our in-person events through June 2021 have been either moved online or postponed due to the global coronavirus pandemic. The collective safety of our students, friends, and staff is of paramount importance to the CP Enneagram Academy. To continue to build and support our community during this time, we have been active across our social media platforms. We will continue to update this page and inform our mailing list of updates to our event schedule. To read our thoughts on the global pandemic and its lessons for the enneagram types, see our blog post on the topic here.

Refunds

The CP Enneagram Academy will issue refunds that are requested 31 days or more before a workshop, course, or retreat start date minus a 5% administrative fee. No refunds will be issued within 30 days of a workshop, course, or retreat start date for any reason. Self-paced online courses are not eligible for refunds unless otherwise stated in a receipt or sales page. Please read our full refund policy here.

Our approach to recordings and privacy for our online courses:

Our Personal Mastery Track retreats are highly personal and interactive. They include lots of sharing, spiritual development, and energetic work. These sessions are never recorded, under any circumstances. During these events, we hire trained counselors who are present for the duration of those sessions and who provide direct support to students who may be triggered or otherwise affected emotionally, psychologically, or spiritually. These events include our Inner Work Retreat A: Enneagram 2.0, Inner Work Retreat B: The Transformational Enneagram (not currently offered online), Inner Work Retreat C: The Alchemical Enneagram (not currently offered online), and advanced Inner Work Retreats, which are private retreats offered to students in the Personal Mastery program.

Our Professional Certification Track courses—comprised of Developing Powerful Enneagram Skills and Providing Effective Enneagram Solutions—are highly specialized and packed with technical information about CP’s methodology and they include demonstrations of how to work with a student of a specific Enneagram type, or how to effectively assess your client’s Enneagram-based challenges, or how to effectively type your client. Because of this degree of theory and technicality, we feel that it is important for us to provide recordings of the lessons to our students so that they can further digest the information and go back to it as needed. However, these will be portions of the course where no one will be on camera apart from Bea and Uranio. We will both ask students to turn off their cameras and turn them off manually as course administrators. In addition, the CP Team has decided that no portion of the workshop where students are on camera will be available in the course recordings, including Q&A sessions.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach us at hello@cpenneagram.com.